Print this page
Expand all

Botswana

DE BEERS GROUP

Pat Dambe
Head of Corporate Affairs-Botswana
pat.dambe-hansen@debeersgroup.com
+267 3716523

DEBSWANA

Matshidiso Kamona
Corporate Affairs Specialist
mkamona@debswana.bw
+267 3614214

DTC BOTSWANA

Kago Mmopi
Public and Corporate Communications Manager 
kmmopu@dtcb.co.bw
+267 3649270

Canada

DE BEERS CANADA

Tom Ormsby
Head of External & Corporate Affairs
tom.ormsby@debeersgroup.com
+403 930 0991 Extension 2703

Terry Kruger
Superintendent of Communications
Terry.Kruger@debeersgroup.com
+867 766 7327

 

Namibia

DE BEERS GROUP

Daniel Kali
Communications Manager
daniel.kali@debeersgroup.com
+264 (61) 204 3446

DEBMARINE NAMIBIA

Stella Auala
Communications Manager
stella.auala@debeersgroup.com
+264 (61) 297 8643

NAMDEB

Francis Milomo
Communications Manager
francis.milomo@namdeb.com
+264 (63) 237170

NDTC

Helena Mootseng
Public and Corporate Affairs Manager
h.mootseng@ndtc.com.na
+264 (0) 61 204 3223

South Africa

DE BEERS CONSOLIDATED MINES 

Tom Tweedy
Corporate Communications Manager
tom.tweedy@debeersgroup.com
+27 (0) 11 374 7173

UK

DE BEERS GROUP

David Johnson / Peta Gabriel
External Communications
pressoffice@debeersgroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7 430 3434