Contacts

UK 

Job applications/CVs should be sent to :

downstream.recruitment@debeersgroup.co.uk


Liz Robson

Email: liz.robson@forevermark.com


 South Africa

 Tom Tweedy

De Beers Consolidated Mines

Email: tom.tweedy@debeersgroup.com


Botswana

Matshidiso Kamona

Debswana Diamond Company

Email: m.kamona@debswana.bw

De Beers Botswana

Chipo Mrara

Email: chipo.mrara@debeersgroup.com

Kago Mmopi

Diamond Trading Company Botswana

Email: kmmopi@dtcb.co.bw


Namibia


Daniel Kali

De Beers Namibia

Email: daniel.kali@debeersgroup.com

 Francis Milomo

Namdeb

Email: francis.milomo@namdeb.com

 Canada

 Tom Ormsby

De Beers Canada (Toronto)

Email: Tom.Ormsby@ca.debeersgroup.com

 

Cathie Bolstad

De Beers Canada (Northwest Territories)

Email: Cathie.Bolstad@ca.debeersgroup.com